Steering committee

Prof. Yisrael (Robert) Aumann

Prof. Yisrael (Robert) Aumann is the 2005 Nobel Prize laureate in Economics. He is Professor Emeritus in the interdisciplinary Center for the Study of Rationality at the Hebrew University.

Prof. Moshe Sharon

Prof. Moshe Sharon is Professor Emeritus in the Department of Islamic and Middle Eastern Studies and is holder of the chair in Baha’i Studies at the Hebrew University. He is a former advisor to the Prime Minister on Arab Affairs.

Mr. Eliezer Cherki

Mr. Eliezer Cherki is an expert in history, religion, and Middle Eastern studies. He works for the Ministry of Justice and is Special Advisor to the JSC Advisory Board.

Prof. Shmuel Trigano

Prof. Shmuel Trigano is professor or religious and political sociology at Paris University. He has published eighteen books and many articles on Judaism, philosophy and sociology.